ART OF FIGHTING The Definitive Soundtrack Tracklist

Japanese Track Titles


  1. 龍虎のテーマ (タイトル)

  2. ¥200ありがとう (乱入)

  3. どの子が欲しい、あの子が欲しい (プレイヤーセレクト)

  4. ようこそ藤堂の館へ (藤堂竜白戦前デモ)

  5. ART OF FIGHT (藤堂竜白ステージ)

  6. 嗚呼、日本へ帰りたい (藤堂竜白戦後デモ)

  7. ユリちゃん待っといてや (ステージ間デモ)

  8. マメマメマーメ (ジャック・ターナーステージ)

  9. 不良にもメンツがあるんだ (ジャック・ターナー戦後デモ)

  10. 中国老人 (リー・パイロンステージ)

  11. やっぱり歳には勝てんのう (リー・パイロン戦後デモ)

  12. みちゃいやっ (キングステージ)

  13. 普通に戻りたい (キング戦後デモ)

  14. Bonus Game (ボーナスゲームセレクト)

  15. 超必殺技伝授 (ボーナスゲーム本編)

  16. たたけ!たたけ! (ボーナスゲームリザルト)

  17. ようこそダウンタウンへ (ミッキー・ロジャース戦前デモ)

  18. ごっつうええ感じ (ミッキー・ロジャースステージ)

  19. ごっつう良かったぁぁ (ミッキー・ロジャーズ戦後デモ)

  20. 航空ボカーン! (ジョン・クローリーステージ)

  21. 航空ドッカーン!! (ジョン・クローリー戦後デモ)

  22. 工場のブルームーン (Mr.BIGステージ)

  23. 戦ってけがなし (Mr.BIG戦後デモ)

  24. あとちょっと (Mr.カラテステージ前デモ)

  25. ザ・天狗ショー (Mr.カラテステージ)

  26. できぬわっ (Mr.カラテ戦敗戦後デモ)

  27. その人は私たちの子供かな? (スタッフロール)

  28. ネェもう1回しよ (コンティニュー)

English Track Titles 


  1. Theme of the Dragon and Tiger (Title)

  2. Thanks for the 200 yen (Intrusion)

  3. Which One Do You Want? I Want This One (Player Select)

  4. Welcome to the Todo Mansion (Before Ryuhaku Todoh Stage)

  5. ART OF FIGHT (Ryuhaku Todoh Stage)

  6. Ah, I Want to Return to Japan (After Ryuhaku Todoh Stage)

  7. Wait, Yuri! (Interrim Demo)

  8. Mamemamemaame (Jack Turner Stage)

  9. Delinquents Do Have Honor Too (After Jack Turner Stage)

  10. Chinese Old Man (Lee Pai Long Stage)

  11. Defeated by Age, As I Thought (After Lee Pai Long Stage)

  12. Micha iya! (King Stage)

  13. I Want to Return to a Normal Life (After King Stage)

  14. Bonus Game (Bonus Game Select)

  15. Initiation to the Super Special Moves (Bonus Game)

  16. Strike! Strike! (Bonus Game Results)

  17. Welcome to Downtown (Before Mickey Rogers Stage)

  18. Being Tough Feels Good (Mickey Rogers Stage)

  19. Being Tough Was Good (After Mickey Rogers Stage)

  20. Flying Baaang! (John Crawley Stage)

  21. Flying Booom!! (After John Crawley Stage)

  22. Blue Moon Factory (Mr.BIG Stage)

  23. Fight Uninjured (After Mr.BIG Stage)

  24. Wait a Moment (Before Mr.Karate Stage)

  25. The Tengu Show (Mr.Karate Stage)

  26. I Can't Do It (After being defeated by Mr.Karate)

  27. Is That Our Kid? (Staff Roll)

  28. Hey, Let's Do It Again! (Continue)


The Generation Series is directed and produced by Mohammed Taher and Marco Guardia, who recently worked together on the Billboard-charted Street Fighter II The Definitive Soundtrack and Ninja Gaiden The Definitive Soundtrack. Their past joint works include the Brave Wave albums World 1-2 (2013), In Flux (2014), the ongoing Retro-Active albums by Ninja Gaiden's Keiji Yamagishi, and more. The Generation Series name, logo, and artwork templates have been designed by Cory Schmitz, who previously branded Brave Wave, Oculus, Sony Computer Entertainment Santa Monica, and more. The Art of Fighting series is developed and published by SNK Corporation.